Various committees are constituted in every academic year to provide amicable and inclusive platform to the students to enhance their potentials.

Some of these committees are given under

    1. Cultural Committee
    2. Anti Ragging Cell
    3. Equal Opportunity Cell
    4. Committee against sexual Harassment (CASH)
    5. Students Grievance Cell
    6. Placement Cell
    7. Sports Committee
    8. Garden Committee
    9. Campus Development Committee
    10. Purchase Committee
    11. Women Development Committee
    12. Library Committee